Yanni: The Dream Concert Live From The Great Pyramids Of Egypt (Blu-ray) DTS-HD Master Audio 2016

Yanni: The Dream Concert Live from the Great Pyramids of Egypt features a career spanning selection of fan favorites, along with never before performed songs and new arrangements of his classic compositions.

The No. 1 selling composer, producer, multi-instrumentalist and global superstar, Yanni has performed his distinctive music in exotic and historic locations all across the world. From his groundbreaking concert at the Acropolis to his most recent televised performance at El Morro, Puerto Rico, Yanni has pushed the boundaries of the way audiences experience live music. With The Dream Concert, Yanni has realized his life-long dream to perform at the foot of the Sphinx and the Great Pyramids of Egypt, the last of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World that remains today.

  • 1 Introduction: Dream Sequence (Live) Yanni 1:41 One Man's Dream (Live) Yanni 2:46
  • 2 For All Seasons (Live) Yanni 6:01
  • 3 Yanni: Welcome (Live) Yanni 3:45
  • 4 Felitsa (Live) Yanni 4:51
  • 5 Acroyali (Live) Yanni 2:17
  • 6 Human Condition (Live) Yanni 5:12
  • 7 Dreams Come True Interlude (Live) Yanni 2:43
  • 8 Reflections of Passion (Live) Yanni 4:33
  • 9 Standing in Motion (Live) Yanni 1:50
  • 10 Nostalgia (Live) Yanni 4:20
  • 11 Niki Nana (Live) Yanni 6:41
  • 12 Santorini (Live) Yanni 4:49
  • 13 International Space Station Message (Live) Yanni 3:53
  • 14 The Storm (Live) Yanni 4:18 
  • Release Date: 6/3/2016
  • UPC: 889853078790
  • Product ID: MSWK530787BR
  • Weight: .18 lb
  • Genre: New Age
  • Distributor/Studio: Masterworks


Sold Out