Warren Zevon : Quiet Normal Life: The Best Of Warren Zevon (140 Gram Vinyl Clear LP) 2023 Release Date: 1/6/2023

Vinyl LP pressing. A Quiet Normal Life: The Best Of Warren Zevon is a greatest hits album by Warren Zevon released in 1986. This collection features tracks from Zevon's studio albums on the Elektra label - Warren Zevon (1976), Excitable Boy (1978), Bad Luck Streak In Dancing School (1980) and The Envoy (1982). Includes the Zevon classics "Werewolves Of London," "Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner," "Looking For The Next Best Thing," "Desperados Under The Eaves," "Lawyers Guns & Money," and many others.

Warren Zevon ‎– A Quiet Normal Life: The Best Of Warren Zevon
Label: Asylum Records ‎– RCV1 60503, Rhino Records ‎– 603497837687
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Translucent Grape
Country: Worldwide
Released: 06 Jan 2023
Genre: Rock

A1 Werewolves Of London
A2 Play It All Night Long>br?A3 Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner
A4 The Envoy
A5 Mohammed's Radio
A6 Desperados Under The Eaves
B1 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
B2 Lawyers, Guns And Money
B3 Ain't That Pretty At All
B4 Poor Poor Pitiful Me
B5 Accidentally Like A Martyr
B6 Looking For The Next Best Thing
  • LABEL: Elektra / WEA
  • UPC: 603497837687
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/6/2023
  • PRODUCT ID: EA60503.1
  • WEIGHT: .5 lb


Sold Out