Usher: Looking 4 Myself CD 2012 Rap & Hip-Hop

2012 release, the seventh studio album from the R&B superstar. On Looking 4 Myself, Usher works with a host of top-notch collaborators including Salaam Remi, Diplo, Rico Love, Jim Jonsin, and Max Martin, among others. Usher has been ranked by the RIAA as one of the best-selling artists in American music history, having sold over 43 million albums worldwide. He has won numerous awards including seven Grammy Awards and was recently named the number one Hot 100 artist of the 2000s decade. Billboard named him the second most successful artist of the 2000s decade, with his career-propelling 2004 album Confessions being ranked as the top solo album of the 2000s decade. Usher has attained nine Hot 100 number-one hits (all as a lead artist) and has attained seventeen Hot 100 top-ten singles.


Looking 4 Myself
Rap & Hip-Hop
12 June 2012
~ Discs:1
Rca ( RCA )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Can't Stop Won't Stop
2 Scream
3 Climax
4 I Care for U
5 Show Me
6 Lemme See
7 Twisted
8 Dive
9 What Happened to U
10 Looking 4 Myself
11 Numb
12 Lessons for the Lover
13 Sins of My Father
14 Euphoria
15 I.F.U.
16 Say the Words
17 2nd Round
18 Hot Thing
# Title



Sold Out