Unbroken: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score) CD 2014 12-15-14 Release Date

Original soundtrack to the 2014 motion picture composed by Alexandre Desplat. Includes a song by Coldplay, who have written and recorded the song, "Miracles," especially for the film. Directed and produced by Angelina Jolie, UNBROKEN is an epic drama that follows the incredible life of Olympian and war hero Louis "Louie" Zamperini (Jack O'Connell) who, along with two other crewmen, survived in a raft for 47 days after a near-fatal plane crash in WWII-only to be caught by the Japanese Navy and sent to a prisoner-of-war camp.

Adapted from Laura Hillenbrand's (SEABISCUIT: AN AMERICAN LEGEND) enormously popular book, UNBROKEN brings to the big screen Zamperini's unbelievable and inspiring true story about the resilient power of the human spirit.


Alexandre Desplat
Unbroken (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Rock / Pop
15 December 2014
~ Discs:1
Parlophone ( PRLH )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 We Are Here
2 Torrance Tornado
3 Coming Home
4 Olympic Kick
5 God Made the Stars
6 Surprise Mac Attack
7 Albatross
8 Mac's Death
9 Solitary
10 Making Gnocchi
11 Drive to Radio Tokyo
12 Japanese Attack
13 Trip to Omori
14 Bombing Tokyo
15 Rain
16 Dead Comrades
17 To Naoetsu
18 Broken Ankle
19 The Bird's Farewell
20 Radio Reading
21 The Plank
22 The War Is Over
23 Unbroken
24 Miracles (Performed by Coldplay)



Sold Out