U2: Songs Of Innocence CD 2014


    Songs of Innocence
    14 October 2014
    ~ Discs:1
    Interscope ( ITSC )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD
    This Item Can Only Be Shipped To United States Addresses. No International Export.

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
    2 Every Breaking Wave
    3 California (There Is No End to Love)
    4 Song for Someone
    5 Iris (Hold Me Close)
    6 Volcano
    7 Raised by Wolves
    8 Cedarwood Road
    9 Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
    10 This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
    11 The Troubles
    # Title
      * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

    Product Notes

    2014 album from the Irish quartet. SONGS OF INNOCENCE is U2's most personal work to date, charting the band's earliest influences from 70s rock and punk rock to early 80s electronica and ambient music and giving insight into how and why the band came together. The album deals with themes of home and family, relationships and discovery and was recorded in Dublin, London, New York and Los Angeles and is produced by Danger Mouse, along with Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, Declan Gaffney and Flood.


    Sold Out