Trisha Yearwood: Icon Deluxe 2 CD Edition 2014

Yearwood's debut single, "She's in Love with the Boy," became her first No. 1 hit. She continued to find more success and widespread popularity with eight more No. 1 singles and twenty top-ten hits combined. Among them are the memorable "Walkaway Joe," "The Song Remembers When," "Thinkin' About You," "I'll Still Love You More" and "I Would've Loved You Anyway." "How Do I Live?" became her signature song, worldwide, and won a Grammy® Award. A must have for your country collection.


    Trisha Yearwood
    11 March 2014
    2 CD ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
    McA Nashville ( UNAS )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 How Do I Live
    2 XXX's and Ooo's (an American Girl)
    3 I Would'Ve Loved You Anyway
    4 Wrong Side of Memphis
    5 The Song Remembers when
    6 She's in Love with the Boy
    7 A Perfect Love
    8 Real Live Woman
    9 That's What I Like About You
    10 Down on My Knees
    11 Thinkin' About You
    12 Powerful Thing
    13 I'Ll Still Love You More
    14 Love Alone
    15 Walkaway Joe
    16 Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
    17 There Goes My Baby
    18 The Woman Before Me
    19 Everybody Knows
    20 I Fall to Pieces
    21 I Wanna Go Too Far
    22 Melancholy Blue
    # Title



    Sold Out