TOOL: Fear Inoculum (180 Gram Vinyl Gatefold 3 LP Jacket, Poster) 2022 Release Date: 8/5/2022

Fear Inoculum is the Grammy award winning masterpiece from Tool. Following the release of the limited edition single pressing ultra deluxe 5 disc vinyl box set, this critically acclaimed album is available now as a 3 disc 180 gram set, that features new artwork in a triple gatefold jacket and an exclusive poster.

Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan. 




Sold Out