Tony Bennett: An American Classic 2006 (Blu-ray) 2006 DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 48kHz 24bit


Tony Bennett: An American Classic (2006) 

Track listing: 

1. Smile: with Barbra Streisand 

2. Sing You Sinners: with John Legend 

3. Because of You: with K.D. Lang featuring Chris Botti 

4. The Best is Yet to Come: with Diana Krall 

5. The Shadow of Your Smile: with Juanes 

6. Rags to Riches: with Elton John 

7. Just in Time: with Michael Bublé 

8. For Once in My Life: with Stevie Wonder 

9. Steppin' Out With My Baby: with Christina Aguilera 

10. I Left My Heart in San Francisco: Tony Bennett  



Sold Out