Toni Braxton & Babyface: Love Marriage & Divorce CD 2014 Soul R&B

2014 collaboration between the R&B greats. With an all-time total of 16 Grammy Awards between them, multi-platinum superstars Toni Braxton and Kenny 'Babyface' Edmonds have finally teamed up for their first album of duets together, the album celebrates the strong bond that has been in place between the two artists ever since Babyface and Toni's duet on her smash 1992 debut, "Give U My Heart," which was co-written and co-produced by Babyface.


    Toni Braxton & Babyface
    Love Marriage & Divorce
    R&B & Soul
    Soul / R & B
    4 February 2014
    ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
    Motown ( MTN )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Roller Coaster
    2 Sweat
    3 Hurt You
    4 Where Did We Go Wrong
    5 I Hope That You'Re Okay
    6 I Wish
    7 Take It Back
    8 Reunited
    9 Broke
    10 Heart Attack
    11 The D Word


    Sold Out