Tom Scott: Apple Juice 1981 Remastered Import CD 2015 Guest EricGale, Markus Miller, Steve Gadd & Ralph McDonald 10/23/15 Release Date

Digitally remastered edition of this live album recorded at New York's Bottom Line club in 1981. Saxophonist Tom Scott is accompanied on this release by Eric Gale, Hugh McCracken, Marcus Miller, Steve Gadd and Ralph McDonald with Dr. John guesting on vocals for one track.
Comes housed in a slipcase. Includes extensive new notes by Charles Warin.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Apple Juice
2 Gonna Do It Right
3 We Belong Together
4 So White and So Funky
5 Gettin' Up
6 In My Dreams
7 Instant Relief
# Title


  • ARTIST: Tom Scott
  • LABEL: Beat Goes on
  • UPC: 5017261212177
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/23/2015
  • PRODUCT ID: IMT2969495.2
  • WEIGHT: .2 lb



Sold Out