Tim McGraw: Sundown Heaven Town Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks CD 2014

Deluxe edition includes five bonus tracks. 2014 album from the Country superstar. SUNDOWN HEAVEN TOWN captures a distinctly Country and a distinctly McGraw sound. The album was co-produced by McGraw and his longtime collaborator Byron Gallimore. ''SUNDOWN HEAVEN TOWN is very encompassing of everything that I've done in my career," said McGraw. "I think it's a good microcosm of what my 20 or so years in music have been, in a lot of ways. You can certainly hear parts of my career throughout all of these songs, as well as the future and where my music is headed. To me, the title of the album is all about that time where you stop doing what you have to do, and start doing what you want to do. "


    Tim McGraw
    Sundown Heaven Town
    16 September 2014
    ~ Discs:1
    Big Machine Records ( BGMQ )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Overrated
    2 City Lights
    3 Shotgun Rider
    4 Dust
    5 Diamond Rings and Old Barstools (with Catherine Dunn)
    6 Words Are Medicine
    7 Sick of Me
    8 Meanwhile Back at Mama's (Featuring Faith Hill)
    9 Keep on Truckin'
    10 Last Turn Home
    11 Portland, Maine
    12 Lookin' for That Girl
    13 Still on the Line
    14 Lincoln Continentals and Cadillacs (Duet with Kid Rock)
    15 Kids Today
    16 I'M Feelin' You
    17 The View
    18 Black Jacket
    # Title



    Sold Out