Tim McGraw: Damn Country Music Deluxe Edition CD 2015 11-06-15 Relese Date

Tim McGraw-Damn Country Music
Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2015 release, the 14th studio album from the country superstar. Damn Country Music was produced by Byron Gallimore. To McGraw, the album's title track is reflective of the entire record's tone and his musical journey thus far. “When I recorded 'Damn Country Music,' it was one of those electric moments.
It speaks to a passion and being at a crossroads in your life when you make that decision to pursue it knowing you might pay a heavy price,” says McGraw. Includes the single “Top Of The World.” The album features appearances by Gracie McGraw and Big & Rich. Tim McGraw has sold more than 40 million records worldwide and dominated the charts with more than 55 Top Ten hits – over 35 of those reached the #1 position!


    Tim McGraw
    Damn Country Music
    6 November 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Big Machine Records ( BGMQ )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Here Tonight Featuring Gracie McGraw
    2 Losin You
    3 How I Ll Always Be
    4 Damn Country Music
    5 Love Runs
    6 What You Re Lookin for
    7 Top of the World
    8 Don't Make Me Feel at Home
    9 Want You Back
    10 California with Big & Rich
    11 Humble and Kind
    12 Everybody S Lookin'
    13 Kiss a Girl
    14 Country and Western
    # Title



    Sold Out