THE CARS: The Elektra Years 1978-1987 (6 CD Boxed Set) 2016 Release Date: 3/11/2016

Six CD box set. The Elektra Years 1978-1987 includes six studio albums, each one presented in a replica sleeve with original artwork. Ric Ocasek oversaw digital remastering for the set, while drummer David Robinson - who helped create The Cars iconic album covers through the years - served as art director. Includes all six of their original studio albums for Elektra Records: The Cars, Candy O, Panorama, Shake It Up, Heartbeat City and Door To Door 


Sold Out