The Chainsmokers: Memories Do Not Open CD 2017 04-07-17 Release Date

2017 debut full-length album from Grammy Award winning artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers. Comprised of Alex Pall and Drew Taggart,

The Chainsmokers have evolved into a dominating musical force with a diverse repertoire of songs that have led them to become today's hottest young artist/producer duo. With a signature sound that deftly reaches across indie, progressive and pop realms, their original tracks and remixes have topped the charts throughout the world. Memories... Do Not Open features the certified Gold first single "Paris," a single with Coldplay - "Something Just Like This," and 10 additional never before heard tracks from the hit-making duo. The Chainsmokers have dominated radio charts for the past two years, and along the way sold over 10 million singles. They have also performed all over the world to sold-out crowds at their own headline shows and major festivals including SXSW, Ultra and Coachella, and also at the 2017 Brit Awards, the 2016 American Music Awards and the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards.

  •  The One [Explicit]
  • 2 Break Up Every Night [Explicit]
  • 3 Bloodstream [Explicit]
  • 4 Don't Say By the Chainsmokers Feat. Emily Warren
  • 5 Something Just Like This By the Chainsmokers & Coldplay
  • 6 My Type By the Chainsmokers Feat. Emily Warren
  • 7 It Won't Kill Ya By the Chainsmokers Feat. Louane
  • 8 Paris
  • 9 Honest
  • 10 Wake Up Alone By the Chainsmokers Feat. Jhené Aiko
  • 11 Young
  • 12 Last Day Alive By the Chainsmokers Feat. Florida Georgia Line
  • Label: Sony
  • Release Date: 4/7/2017
  • Genre: Rock
  • UPC: 889854165826
  • Product ID: SNY541658.2
  • Weight: .2 lb


Sold Out