The Beatles: Yellow Submarine 1999 [Import] (LP) Release Date: 9/13/1999


This newly remastered edition of Yellow Submarine includes 15 fully remixed/remastered tracks, including songs which were originally released on Rubber Soul, Revolver, Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Magical Mystery Tour, and the original soundtrack to Yellow Submarine. EMI. 2005.


Sold Out