Tears For Fears: Hurting- High Fidelity Pure Audio Only (Blu-ray) 2013 DTS HD Master Audio 96kHz/24bit

Blu-ray Audio Only -No Video


English new wave/ pop duo's 1983 debut album with four bonus tracks added, 'Pale Shelter' (Long Version), 'The Way You Are' (Extended), 'Mad World' (World Remix) and 'Change' (Extended Version). The album also features the original version of the top 75 hit 'Change'. 14 tracks total. 1999 release.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 The Hurting
2 Mad World
3 Pale Shelter
4 Ideas as Opiates
5 Memories Fade
6 Suffer the Children
7 Watch Me Bleed
8 Change
9 The Prisoner
10 Start of the Breakdown
11 Pale Shelter (Long Version)
12 The Way You Are (Extended)
13 Mad World (World Remix)
14 Change (Extended Version)


Tears for Fears
Music Video & Concerts, Rock
Rock / Pop, Music Video (Concert / Performance)
11 February 2014
Blu-ray Disc
O: Blu-ray Disc

11 February 2014
Discs:1 ~ Country:Usa
Blu-Ray Audio Nr Tears For Fears Blu-Ray Audio


Sold Out