Swing Out Sister: Private View Live in Tokyo 2010 Deluxe Edition CD/DVD 2013 16:9 DTS 5.1

Swing Out Sisters latest album, PRIVATE VIEW, is an intimate, jazzy, mainly acoustic re-imagining of some of their most popular songs. 

such as "Breakout," "Are You the Same Girl" and "La La Means I Love You" as well as newer yet still loved material such as "Now That You're Not Here", "Incomplete Without You" and "Flowers Will Grow". Live In Tokyo 2010 


Swing Out Sister
Private View/Tokyo Stories: Live in Tokyo
Rock - Alternative
29 January 2013
INCL. DVD ~ Discs:2
Shanachie ( SHA )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1. 1 Incomplete Without You
1. 2 You on My Mind
1. 3 It May Not Be Enough (Interlude)
1. 4 La La Means I Love You
1. 5 And the Flowers Will Grow (Interlude)
1. 6 Am I the Same Girl?
1. 7 Notgonnachange
1. 8 Breakout [fabulous Forty Mix]
1. 9 Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
1. 10 Now You'Re Not Here [taj Calder Instrumental] [instrumental]
2. 1 Tokyo Stories DVD
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.


Sold Out