Stevie Wonder: Songs In The Key Of Live (Blu-ray Pure Audio Only) 96kHz/24bit Includes Digital Download DTS-HD Master Audio 2013

Blu-ray Pure Audio Discs: No Compression, No Compromise. Blu-ray Pure Audio Discs Offer True High-Resolution 24-bit/96kHz Audiophile Sound. Universal Music Group has gone back to the original master tapes to deliver fully uncompressed, high-resolution versions of many of your favorite albums on Blu-ray Pure Audio Disc.  Clip only for Audio Sample No Video On Blu-ray

Mastered at 24bit/96kHz, Blu-ray Pure Audio Discs deliver the sound the artists originally heard in the studio when these classic albums were recorded. These discs provide all the recorded musical information. While convenient due to their small file size, today's heavily compressed music files do not represent the true fidelity of the original album. Recordings are transferred from the original master tapes and delivered in high-resolution 24-bit/96kHz audio. No compression is utilized, and the sound quality is vastly superior to MP3 or standard CD. Three separate choices of audio file format for playback: PCM 2.0, Dolby True HD, or DTS-HD Master Audio (5.1 available where noted). Your preferred audio format is chosen either by pressing the "Audio" button on your Blu-ray remote or via your onscreen menu display.

Originally released in 1976, the prolific Songs in the Key of Life is a milestone in the career of Stevie Wonder and the last of five consecutive albums widely hailed as his 'classic period'. From his sharp commentaries on American social history and pro-peace supplications to some of his most intimate professions of love, Songs In The Key of Life cast Wonder's music further beyond R&B, funk and disco than ever before. More sprawling than Innervisions and Talking Book, the highly ambitious and experimental double LP became the best-selling and most critically acclaimed album of his career and it went on to win Grammy Awards for Best Male Pop Vocal and Album of the Year. Highlights include the indelible classics "Isn't She Lovely" and "Sir Duke" among others.
Blu-ray Pure Audio Discs:
Audio is taken from the original master tapes and mastered in 24-bit/96kHz resolution with a choice of three sound formats: PCM, Dolby True HD, or DTS-HD Master Audio. You can finally enjoy the music in the fidelity originally experienced in the studio. 
Operating Instructions:
• Simply load the disc into any Blu-Ray device and it starts to play, just like a CD
• No video needed: Blu-Ray remote allows track selection and preferred audio format
• Alternately, use your onscreen display to select tracks and preferred audio format
Stevie Wonder Songs In The Key Of Life Track Listing:
1.  Love's In Need Of Love Today 
2.  Have A Talk With God 
3.  Village Ghetto Land 
4.  Contusion 
5.  Sir Duke 
6.  I Wish 
7.  Knocks Me Off My Feet 
8.  Pastime Paradise 
9.  Summer Soft 
10. Ordinary Pain 
11. Isn't She Lovely 
12. Joy Inside My Tears 
13. Black Man 
14. Ngiculela - Es Una Historia - I Am Singing 
15. If It's Magic 
16. As 
17. Another Star


Stevie Wonder
Songs in the Key of Life
R&B & Soul
Soul / R & B
29 October 2013
Blu-ray Disc Pure Audio 
600753406403 AMA
O: Blu-ray Disc

29 October 2013
ALL : All-Region
Discs:1 ~ Format:Blu-Ray ~ Region:All ~ Country:Usa
Blu-Ray Audio Wonder,Stevie Blu-Ray Audio


Sold Out