Stevie Wonder: Live At Last Live At The O2 London 2008 DVD 2009 16:9 DTS 5.1

One of the most cherished singer songwriters of all time brings you his stunning live concert experience on DVD for the very first time. Filmed in London 2009 during the rapturously recieved Wonder Summer Nights tour. 134 Minutes *****
Stevie at his very finest, backed by an incredible 14 piece band, captured in pristine high definition and presented in digital 5.1 surround sound. Intro / All Blues As If You Read My Mind Master Blaster (Jammin') Did I Hear You Say You Love Me All I Do Knocks Me Off My Feet U.K. Medley: London Bridge Is Falling Down, Fool On The Hill, I Want To Hold Your Hand, Satisfaction People Make The World Go Round Higher Ground Spain Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing Visions Living For The City Part-Time Lover Overjoyed Lately I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life (performed by Aisha Morris) My Cherie Amour Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) Sir Duke I Wish Isn't She Lovely You Are The Sunshine Of My Life I Just Called To Say I Love You You Are The Only One (snippet) Superstition (So What The Fuss) As


    Stevie Wonder
    Live at Last
    Music Video & Concerts, R&B & Soul
    Soul / R & B, Musicvideo - Music Video (Concert / Performance)
    10 March 2009
    Stevie Wonder, Aisha Wonder
    DVD Disc
    O: DVD Disc

    Technical Information 

    10 March 2009
    MOTOWN ( MTN )
    A: Americas, E Asia
    Discs:1 ~ Format:DVD ~ Region:A
    Stevie Wonder, Aisha Wonder
    DVD Nr Wonder,Stevie 0 Clr DVD


    Sold Out