Stevie Nicks: Crystal Visions The Very Best of Stevie Nicks 1981-2001 CD/DVD 2007

How beloved is Stevie Nicks? All six of her original solo albums, spanning 1981-2001, plus two best of collections, have been certified at least gold. With rock's superstar chanteuse about to go back on the road after guesting on Tom Petty's Highway Companion tour.

Crystal Visions... covers her entire solo career for the first time in a CD DVD package. Featured are several previously unreleased live tracks on the CD/DVD Crystal Visions...The Best Of Stevie Nicks is exactly that.


Stevie Nicks
Crystal Visions: The Very Best of Stevie Nicks
Rock / Pop
27 March 2007
~ Discs: 2
Wea/Reprise ( WRPZ )
Compact Disc/DVD

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Edge of Seventeen
2 I Can't Wait
3 Sorcerer
4 If Anyone Falls in Love
5 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
6 Silver Springs
7 Dreams
8 Rhiannon
9 Rooms on Fire
10 Talk to Me
11 Landslide
12 Stand Back
13 Planets of the Universe
14 Rock and Roll
15 Leather and Lace
16 Edge of Seventeen



Sold Out