Steel Panther: Lower The Bar 4th Studio Album CD 2017 03-24-17 Release Date

2017 release from the glam metal band. Lower The Bar is Steel Panther's fourth studio album and is the follow-up to their 2014 chart-topper All You Can Eat, which debuted at #1 on Billboard's Top Current Comedy chart and #24 on their Top 200 Album chart. This is a CD no video -Audio sample only

Includes "She's Tight", the band's sexified version of the Cheap Trick song, as well as "Poontang Boomerang." Steel Panther was formed in 2000 and is Michael Starr (lead singer), Satchel (guitarist), Lexxi Foxx (bass) and Stix Zadinia (drums). Hailing from Los Angeles, the epicenter for rock n' roll in all it's debauchery and glamour, Steel Panther has established themselves as the world's premier party band, melding hard rock virtuosity with parody and criminally good looks.

  • 1 Goin' in the Backdoor
  • 2 Anything Goes
  • 3 Poontang Boomerang
  • 4 That's When You Came in
  • 5 Wrong Side of the Tracks (Out in Beverly Hills)
  • 6 Now the Fun Starts
  • 7 Pussy Ain't Free
  • 8 Wasted Too Much Time
  • 9 I Got What You Want
  • 10 Walk of Shame
  • 11 She's Tight
  • Label: Steel Panther Inc
  • Release Date: 3/24/2017
  • Genre: Rock
  • UPC: 5060454946823
  • Product ID: STPH1.2
  • Weight: .22 lb


Sold Out