St Vincent: St Vincent CD 2014 Alternative Rock

2014 release from the critically acclaimed singer/songwriter. Annie Clark, better known by her stage name, St. Vincent, is an American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. She began her music career as a member of The Polyphonic Spree and was also part of Sufjan Stevens' touring band before forming her own band in 2006. This is a video clip from Letterman- not on this CD but this song is- Audio Sample only-CD ONLY 
Her debut album was Marry Me, and was followed by Actor (2009). Her third album Strange Mercy was released on September 13, 2011. Clark has opened shows for such acts as Television, Arcade Fire, Andrew Bird, Jolie Holland, John Vanderslice, Death Cab for Cutie and Grizzly Bear.


    St. Vincent
    St. Vincent
    Rock - Alternative
    25 February 2014
    ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
    Republic ( UQCL )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Rattlesnake
    2 Birth in Reverse
    3 Prince Johnny
    4 Huey Newton
    5 Digital Witness
    6 I Prefer Your Love
    7 Regret
    8 Bring Me Your Loves
    9 Psychopath
    10 Every Tear Disappears
    11 Severed Crossed Fingers
    # Title



    Sold Out