Smashing Pumpkins: If All Goes Wrong 2007 2 DVD Edition 2008 16:9 Dolby Digital 5.1

2008 release of the Smashing Pumpkins DVD, If All Goes Wrong. In June of 2007, the re-united and re-vamped Smashing Pumpkins eschewed a traditional US tour and opted to play two residencies in Asheville, NC and San Francisco, CA. If All Goes Wrong captures the band at a moment of unprecedented creativity, crushing uncertainty and undeniable gravity. Culled from hundreds of hours of footage and featuring a two hour concert full of rarities from throughout the band's entire career to date along with a number of new compositions not available anywhere else. If All Goes Wrong is the Smashing Pumpkins warts-and-all.


The Fillmore Residency
  1. "The Rose March"
  2. "Peace + Love"
  3. "99 Floors"
  4. "Blue Skies Bring Tears"
  5. "Superchrist"
  6. "Lucky 13"
  7. "Starla"
  8. "Death from Above"
  9. "The Crying Tree of Mercury"
  10. "Winterlong"
  11. "Heavy Metal Machine"
  12. "Untitled"
  13. "No Surrender"
  14. "Gossamer"
  15. "Zeitgeist"
Live from the Floor of the Fillmore
  1. "99 Floors"
  2. "Peace + Love"
  3. "Mama"
  4. "No Surrender"
  5. "Promise Me" 


Smashing Pumpkins
If All Goes Wrong
Music Video & Concerts, Rock
Music Video (Concert / Performance)
11 November 2008
Not Rated

Technical InformationView Help for Technical Details

11 November 2008
1: USA, Canada
Color, NTSC
Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo, DTS, English
Discs:2 ~ Format:Ntsc ~ Region:1
The Smashing Pumpkins
Director:Daniel E. Catullo III, Director:Jack Gulick, Executive Producer:Jeff Geoffray, Executive Producer:Tilton Gardner, Executive Producer:Walter Josten, Producer:Daniel E. Catullo III, Producer:Jack Gulick
Smashing Pumpkins Clr Dvd-Standard


Sold Out