Slade: Slade In Flame Fifth Album British Glam Rockers CD/DVD Deluxe Edition 2015 Dolby Digital 16:9 DTS 5.1

Slade-Slade in Flame
Deluxe two disc (CD + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) pressing includes a bonus DVD containing the original motion picture. Slade In Flame was not only the fifth album by British glam rockers Slade, it was also the soundtrack to their one and only motion picture. The album reached #6 on the UK album chart and produced two hit singles - "Far Far Away", which reached #2 on the UK Singles chart and "How Does it Feel". Though the record was lauded by critics, the response of the general public was somewhat muted, and the album did not sell as well as expected. It wasn't until decades later that the album and film were reappraised and finally received universal kudos all around. 


Slade in Flame
4 September 2015
IMPORT-GBR ~ Discs:2 ~ Country:UK
Salvo Music
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1. 1 How Does It Feel?
1. 2 Them Kinda Monkeys Can't Swing
1. 3 So Far So Good
1. 4 Summer Song (Wishing You Were Here)
1. 5 Ok Yesterday Was Yesterday
1. 6 Far Far Away
1. 7 This Girl
1. 8 Lay It Down
1. 9 Heaven Knows
1. 10 Standin' on the Corner
2. 1 The Original Film Re-Mastered on DVD
# Title



Sold Out