Simply Red: Big Love CD 2015 06-02-15 Release Date

2015 album from the reunited British soul group fronted by Mick Hucknall. Highlights include the celebratory first single 'Shine On' driven by their trademark blue-eyed soul sound and 'The Ghost Of Love', a big soul song punctuated by wah-wah guitar and the kind of bold orchestral strokes that once powered Barry White and his Love Unlimited.


    Simply Red
    Big Love
    2 June 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Rhino ( RHI )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Shine on
    2 Daydreaming
    3 Big Love
    4 The Ghost of Love
    5 Dad
    6 Love Wonders
    7 Love Gave Me More
    8 Tight Tones
    9 Woru
    10 Coming Home
    11 The Old Man and the Beer
    12 Each Day
    # Title



    Sold Out