Shannon: Let The Music Play CD 2004 Best Of Shannon

Much of the music by this dance-floor diva has been out of print for years, and completely unavailable in the CD era. So this is long overdue: the best from her '80s heyday and '90s comeback: her hits Let the Music Play; Give Me Tonight; My Heart's Divided; Do You Wanna Get Away; Stronger Together; Urgent , and more, plus singles with Afrika Bambaataa and Sash!


    Let the Music Play: Best of Shannon
    Dance & Electronica
    Electronic - Dance
    2 November 2004
    ~ Discs:1
    Shout! Factory ( HOUF )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Let the Music Play
    2 Sweet Somebody
    3 Give Me Tonight
    4 My Heart's Divided
    5 One Man
    6 Do You Wanna Get Away
    7 Stronger Together
    8 Urgent
    9 Love Goes All the Way
    10 Prove Me Right
    11 It's Got to Be Love
    12 Do the Wrong Thang - Afrika Bambaataa & the Soulsonic Force Featuring Shannon
    13 Move Mania - Sash! Featuring Shannon
    14 The Best Is Yet to Come
    # Title


    Sold Out