Shakira: En vivo desde París ( Live from Paris) Blu-ray 2011 DTS-HD Master Audio VERY RARE


Shakira: En vivo desde París (English: Live from Paris) is the concert from the upcoming fourth live album by Colombian singer-songwriter Shakira. It features performances from the June 13 and 14 concerts in Paris, France. 

Shakira makes her entrance out in the audience in a fluffy pink dress and slowly moves among her adoring fans, stopping to hug and kiss a few chosen ones, some of whom cry uncontrollably, others who scream "Yeah!" into her microphone. The music is surprisingly subdued, and longtime followers of this performer may wonder for a moment what exactly is going on. Has Shakira morphed into a laid back lounge singer? Of course not! Within a moment of her getting onstage, the dress has been shorn and we have the Shakira we're all used to, the madly gyrating, spandex-clad woman who's as much a poster girl as she is a pop star. The concert kicks into mostly high gear from then on, with a few relatively calmer ballads thrown into the mix, probably to give Shakira a well deserved chance to catch her breath. 

Blu-ray pressing. 2011 live release from the Latin superstar. This special live concert was shot at the Palais de Bercy, in Paris, France. Includes a full 22-song performance. Fans will get to experience Shakira like never before with an all-access pass to behind-the-scenes documentary footage.


  • Pienso en Ti
  • Why Wait
  • Te Dejo Madrid
  • Si Te Vas
  • Whenever, Wherever
  • Inevitable
  • Nothing Else Matters/Despedida Medley
  • Flamenco
  • Gypsy
  • La Tortura
  • Ciega, Sordomuda
  • Underneath Your Clothes
  • Gordita
  • Sale El Sol
  • Las de la Intuicin
  • Loca
  • She Wolf
  • Ojos As
  • Antes de Las Seis
  • Je L'aime a Mourir
  • Hips Don't Lie
  • Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)
  • Rabiosa (End Credit)
  • Behind -The -Scenes Footage 



Sold Out