Selena Gomez: Revival CD 2015 Deluxe Edition 10-09-15 Release Date

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks and alternate cover. 2015 release from multi-platinum singer and actress Selena Gomez. The first single from Revival, "Good For You", featuring A$AP Rocky has become Selena's biggest hit to-date and has racked up the biggest first-week sales of any digital single this year.
The press has raved about Selena's new direction as well. Calling "Good For You" "a sultry come-on," People magazine says that Selena has "hit her stride," while Entertainment Weekly calls it "one of this summer's most scintillating songs." Rolling Stone included "Good For You" on it's "25 Best Songs of 2015 So Far" list.


    Selena Gomez
    9 October 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Interscope ( ITSC )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Revival
    2 Kill Em with Kindness
    3 Hands to Myself
    4 Same Old Love
    5 Sober
    6 Good for You
    7 Camouflage
    8 Me and the Rhythm
    9 Survivor
    10 Body Heat
    11 Rise
    12 Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks: Me & My Girls
    13 Nobody
    14 Perfect
    # Title



    Sold Out