Santana: Playlist: The Very Best Of Santana CD 2015 Release Date 04-14-15

2015 collection from the guitar great and music legend. Includes 'Black Magic Woman', 'Evil Ways', 'Smooth' (with Rob Thomas), 'Oye Coma Va' and more.


    Playlist: The Very Best of Santana
    14 April 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Legacy ( SNYL )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
    2 Oye Como Va
    3 Jingo
    4 Evil Ways
    5 Everything's Coming Our Way
    6 No One to Depend on
    7 Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
    8 Everybody's Everything
    9 Smooth (Feat. Rob Thomas)
    10 Maria Maria (Feat. the Product G&B)
    11 The Game of Love (Feat. Michelle Branch)
    12 Yo Soy La Luz (Feat. Wayne Shorter & Cindy Blackman Santana)
    13 Samba Pa Ti
    14 Soul Sacrifice


    Sold Out