Sammy Hagar: Sammy Hagar & Friends Deluxe Edition CD/Bonus Documentary DVD 2013

Deluxe CD/DVD Edition includes one additional track as well as a bonus DVD containing a documentary on the album and music video. 2013 album from the red rocker. Sammy Hagar's recording legacy from the early days of Montrose through his solo career through the Van Halen years have collectively sold in the tens of millions worldwide.

The respect of his peers illustrates his ability to draw artists of the highest caliber to collaborate with him, many of whom are featured on this album. This is a career-defining record for Sammy, where he masterfully assembled a diverse selection of songs that delve into Rock, Country, Blues and Pop. Featured guest appearances: Kid Rock, Neal Schon, Joe Satriani, Chad Smith, Michael Anthony, Taj Mahal, Ronnie Dunn, Toby Keith, Nancy Wilson, Bill Church & Denny Carmassi, The Wabos and more on a epic collection of new songs!

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Winding Down (with Taj Mahal)
2 Not Going Down (with Bill Church & Denny Carmassi)
3 Personal Jesus (with Neal Schon, Michael Anthony & Chad Smith)
4 Father Sun (with Denny Carmassi & Aaron Hagar)
5 Knockdown Dragout (with Kid Rock, Joe Satriani, Denny Carmassi)
6 Ramblin' Gamblin' Man (with David Lauser, Mona Gnader & Vic Johnson)
7 Bad on Fords and Chevrolets (with Ronnie Dunn, David Lauser, Mona Gnader & Vic Johnson)
8 Margaritaville (with Toby Keith)
9 All We Need Is an Island (with Nancy Wilson & Mickey Hart)
10 Going Down (with Neal Schon, Michael Anthony & Chad Smith)
11 Space Station #5 (with Denny Carmassi, Bill Church, Joe Satriani) Live From Ronnie Montrose Tribute



Sammy Hagar
Sammy Hagar & Friends
Rock / Pop
24 September 2013
DELUXE ED. ~ Discs:1
Umgd/Frontiers Records ( EFRX )
Compact Disc


Sold Out