Sam Hunt: Montevallo CD 2014 10 Tracks

2014 release from the Country star. MONTEVALLO was produced by Zach Crowell (Dierks Bentley, Keith Urban) and Shane McAnally (Luke Bryan, Kacey Musgrave's). 'This is such a personal album for me,' explains Hunt. 'Each song holds truth and comes from my own life experiences. To get these songs out into the hands of the fans is both exciting and liberating.'


    Sam Hunt
    27 October 2014
    ~ Discs:1
    McA Nashville ( UNAS )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Take Your Time
    2 Leave the Night on
    3 House Party
    4 Break Up in a Small Town
    5 Single for the Summer
    6 Ex to See
    7 Make You Miss Me
    8 Cop Car
    9 Raised on It
    10 Speakers
    # Title


    Sold Out