Ryan Adams: Live At Carnegie Hall 2014 Vinyl Blue Note Label 140-gram Includes Shipping USA

Selections recorded live from Adams' Carnegie Hall performance

Ryan Adams' forthcoming release "Ten Songs from Live at Carnegie Hall" is comprised of live selections from Adams' two-night stint at the celebrated New York City venue.


The career-spanning set includes fan favorite "New York, New York," plus new mainstays from Adam's most recent Grammy-nominated eponymous album like "Gimme Something Good."

The compilation of performances from both nights is available here on 140-gram vinyl.


Blue Note



Product No.:
ABLU 81480
UPC: 602547181480
In Stock

140 Gram Vinyl Record


Side 1
From Night One: November 15, 2014
1. Oh My Sweet Carolina
2. Nobody Girl
3. New York, New York
4. Sylvia Plath
5. This Is Where We Meet In My Mind

Side 2
From Night Two: November 17, 2014
6. My Wrecking Ball
7. Gimme Something Good
8. How Much Light
9. Kim
10. Come Pick Me Up


Sold Out