Rolling Stones: Hampton Coliseum-Live In 1981 From The Vault Special Edition 2CD + DVD 2014

This product is currently sold out.

Two CD + DVD edition. FROM THE VAULT is a new series of live concerts from The Rolling Stones' archive which are getting their first official release. HAMPTON COLISEUM -LIVE IN 1981 is the first title in this series. The Rolling Stones American Tour in 1981 was the most successful tour of that year taking a then record $50 million in ticket sales.  No clip available

The tour was in support of the critically and commercially successful TATTOO YOU album. The show on December 18th, which was also Keith Richards' birthday, was the first ever music concert to be broadcast on television as a pay-per-view event. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.


Rolling Stones
From the Vault(2CD/D
Rock / Pop
4 November 2014
~ Discs:3
Eagle Records ( EGLR )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Under Mythumb
2 When the Whip Comes Down
3 Lets Spend the Night Together
4 Shattered
5 Neighbours
6 Black Limousine
7 Just My Imagination
8 Twenty Flight Rock
9 Going to a Go Go
10 Let Me Go
11 Time Is on My Side
12 Beast of Burden
13 Waiting on a Friend
14 Let It Bleed
15 You Cant Always Get What You Want
16 Band Introductions
17 Happy Birthday Keith
18 Little T & a
19 Tumbling Dice
20 Shes So Cold
21 Hang Fire
22 Miss You
23 Honky Tonk Women
24 Brown Sugar
25 Start Me Up
26 Jumping Jack Flash
27 (I Cant Get No) Satisfaction




Sold Out