Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: In Concert (Boxed Set 6 Blu-ray) DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1- 2.0 150 Live Perfomances Release Date: 2/11/2020

This product is currently sold out.

Six Disc Box Set Special Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: In Concert is presented on Blu-ray courtesy of Time Life with an AVC encoded 1080i transfer in 1.78:1. Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: In Concert features DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 and DTS-HD Master Audio 2.0 mixes.


Over 150 performances!

Nearly 30 hours of entertainment!

Historic, irreverent, emotional induction speeches from Bruce Springsteen, David Letterman, Dave Grohl, Glenn Fry, Miley Cyrus, John Mayer, Paul McCartney, Elton John, John Mellencamp and more!

FEATURES: once-in-a-lifetime collaborations, including:

Born To Run – Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band and Billy Joel

Gimme Shelter – U2 with Mick Jagger, Fergie and

Teach Your Children – Crosby, Stills & Nash with James Taylor and Emmylou Harris

Featuring: Simon & Garfunkel, Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, U2, Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne, John Fogerty, Ray Davies, Rush, Bill Withers, Cat Stevens, Cheap Trick, Chicago, Deep Purple, ELO, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Journey, Pearl Jam, Peter Gabriel, Ringo Starr, Yes, Alice Cooper, Donovan, Heart, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and.


    Sold Out