Rock Of Ages: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD 2012 Songs by Def Leppard, Journey, Poison, Twisted Sister, Foreigner, Bon Jovi, Joan Jett,

Original soundtrack to the 2012 motion picture. The story of Rock Of Ages is told through the heart-pounding hits of Def Leppard, Journey, Poison, Twisted Sister, Foreigner, Bon Jovi, Joan Jett, and others. All songs are performed by the movie musical's cast including Tom Cruise, Mary J. Blige, Alec Baldwin, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Russell Brand, Julianne Hough, Diego Boneta, Paul Giamatti, and Malin Akerman.


Various Artists
Rock of Ages
Soundtracks / Showtunes
5 June 2012
~ Discs:1
Water Tower ( WTWQ )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Paradise City-Tom Cruise
2 Sister Christian / Just Like Paradise / Nothin’ But a Good Time-Julianne Hough, Diego Boneta, Russell Brand,
3 Juke Box Hero / I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll-Diego Boneta, Alec Baldwin, Russell Brand, Julianne Hough
4 Hit Me with Your Best Shot-Catherine Zeta-Jones
5 Waiting for a Girl Like You-Diego Boneta, Julianne Hough
6 More Than Words / Heaven-Julianne Hough, Diego Boneta
7 Wanted Dead or Alive-Tom Cruise, Julianne Hough
8 I Want to Know What Love Is-Tom Cruise, Malin Akerman
9 I Wanna Rock-Diego Boneta
10 Pour Some Sugar on Me-Tom Cruise
11 Harden My Heart-Julianne Hough, Mary J. Blige
12 Shadows of the Night / Harden My Heart-Mary J. Blige, Julianne Hough
13 Here I Go Again-Diego Boneta, Paul Giamatti, Julianne Hough, Mary J. Blige, Tom Cruise,
14 Can’t Fight This Feeling-Russell Brand, Alec Baldwin
15 Any Way You Want It-Mary J. Blige, Constantine Maroulis, Julianne Hough
16 Undercover Love-Diego Boneta
17 Every Rose Has Its Thorn-Julianne Hough, Diego Boneta, Tom Cruise, Mary J. Blige
18 Rock You Like a Hurricane-Julianne Hough, Tom Cruise
19 We Built This City / We’re Not Gonna Take It-Russell Brand / Catherine Zeta-Jones
20 Don’t Stop Believin’- Julianne Hough, Diego Boneta, Tom Cruise, Alec Baldwin, Russell Brand, Mary J. Blige



Sold Out