Rihanna: Loud CD 2010 Urban/HipHop

 LOUD follows-up Rated R (November 2009) and it's sequel Rated R: Remixed (May 2010). Previously, the double-platinum Good Girl Gone Bad (May 2007) contained the Grammy-winning global #1 hit "Umbrella" (featuring Jay-Z), then "Shut Up and Drive," "Hate That I Love You" (featuring Ne-Yo), and "Don't Stop the Music." the CD package Good Girl Gone Bad:
Reloaded (January 2009) continued the hits with the #1 "Take a Bow," the #1 "Disturbia" and Top 20 "Rehab." Good Girl Gone Bad was the third album release in less than two years by Barbados native Rihanna, who turned 22 on February 20th. It followed-up 2006's RIAA platinum a Girl Like Me, which contained the back-to-back hits, "S.O.S." and "Unfaithful"; and her RIAA gold debut from 2005, Music of the Sun, featuring the world-wide smash, "Pon de Replay."


    R&B & Soul
    Soul / R & B
    16 November 2010
    ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
    Def Jam ( PDEF )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 S&M
    2 What's My Name
    3 Cheers (Drink to That)
    4 Fading
    5 Only Girl (in the World)
    6 California King Bed
    7 Man Down
    8 Raining Men
    9 Complicated
    10 Skin
    11 Love the Way You Lie Pt. 2



    Sold Out