Queen: Rock Montreal 1981 & Live Aid 1985 (Blu-ray) 2007 DTS-HD Master Audio 96kHz/24bit

In November 1981 with "Under pressure" topping the charts in the UK, Queen arrived in Montreal following sold out dates in Japan and their record breaking tour of Latin America. 

It was the only concert by Queen that was ever shot on film. Always a great live band, with arguably the greatest front man of all time in Freddie Mercury ,they excelled themselves with the cameras rolling. Mixed and Mastered in DTS TrueHD 96kHz/24bit  and PCM Stereo from the original multitrack tapes.  


1. Intro

2. We Will Rock You 

3. Let Me Entertain You 

4. Play The Game

5. Somebody To Love

6. Killer Queen

7. I'm in Love With My Car

8. Get Down Make Love

9. Save Me

10. Now I'm Here

11. Dragon Attack

12. Now I'm Here (Reprise)

13. Love Of My Life

14. Under Pressure

15. Keep Yourself Alive

16. Drum and Tympani Solo

17. Guitar Solo

18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

19. Jailhouse Rock

20. Bohemian Rapsody

21. Tie Your Mother Down

22. Another One Bites The Dust

23. Sheer Heart Attack

24. We Will Rock You 

25. We Are The Champions

        Bonus Live Aid 1985 



26. God Save The Queen 

Bonus-Live Aid Concert


Sold Out