Queen: Live At The Rainbow 1974 2014 Super Deluxe Collector's Edition.2 CDs/DVD & Blu-ray DTS-HD Master Audio

This product is currently sold out.

2014 Super deluxe version collector's edition. Includes two CDs, a DVD & Blu-ray, a 60 page hardcover book containing rare photographs and various items of memorabilia such as reproductions of the tickets, show souvenir program and poster, as well as material from the band members' personal archives.
Sunday March 31st 1974 is a landmark date in the history of rock music. It is now celebrated in the release of a rare recording made at legendary London venue the Rainbow, of a concert by the then up-and-coming band called Queen. Few who turned up for that iconic performance could have predicted they would go on to become arguably the world's best and most successful rock group, although many more may have suspected it after this stunning show. 


    Live at the Rainbow
    9 September 2014
    ~ Discs:4
    Hollywood ( HOL )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Procession
    2 Father to Son
    3 Ogre Battle
    4 Son and Daughter
    5 Guitar Solo
    6 Son and Daughter (Reprise)
    7 White Queen (as It Began)
    8 Great King Rat
    9 The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
    10 Keep Yourself Alive
    11 Drum Solo
    12 Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
    13 Seven Seas of Rhye
    14 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
    15 Jailhouse Rock (Medley)
    16 Stupid Cupid (Medley)
    17 Be Bop a Lula (Medley)
    18 Liar
    19 See What a Fool I'Ve Been
    20 Procession
    21 Now I'M Here
    22 Ogre Battle
    23 Father to Son
    24 White Queen (as It Began)
    25 Flick of the Wrist
    26 In the Lap of the Gods
    27 Killer Queen
    28 The March of the Black Queen
    29 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
    30 Son and Daughter
    31 Guitar Solo
    32 Son and Daughter (Reprise)
    33 Keep Yourself Alive
    34 Drum Solo
    35 Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
    36 Seven Seas of Rhye
    37 Stone Cold Crazy
    38 Liar
    39 In the Lap of the Gods Revisited
    40 Big Spender
    41 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
    42 Jailhouse Rock
    43 God Save the Queen
    44 Procession
    45 Now I'M Here
    46 Ogre Battle
    47 Father to Son
    48 White Queen (as It Began)
    49 Flick of the Wrist
    50 In the Lap of the Gods
    51 Killer Queen
    52 The March of the Black Queen
    53 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
    54 Son and Daughter
    55 Guitar Solo
    56 Son and Daughter (Reprise)
    57 Keep Yourself Alive
    58 Drum Solo
    59 Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
    60 Seven Seas of Rhye
    61 Stone Cold Crazy
    62 Liar
    63 In the Lap of the Gods Revisited
    64 Big Spender
    65 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
    66 Jailhouse Rock
    67 God Save the Queen
    68 Son and Daughter
    69 Guitar Solo
    70 Son and Daughter (Reprise)
    71 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
    72 Procession
    73 Now I'M Here
    74 Ogre Battle
    75 Father to Son
    76 White Queen (as It Began)
    77 Flick of the Wrist
    78 In the Lap of the Gods
    79 Killer Queen
    80 The March of the Black Queen
    81 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
    82 Son and Daughter
    83 Guitar Solo
    84 Son and Daughter (Reprise)
    85 Keep Yourself Alive
    86 Drum Solo
    87 Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
    88 Seven Seas of Rhye
    89 Stone Cold Crazy
    90 Liar
    91 In the Lap of the Gods Revisited
    92 Big Spender
    93 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
    94 Jailhouse Rock
    95 God Save the Queen
    96 Son and Daughter
    97 Guitar Solo
    98 Son and Daughter (Reprise)
    99 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
    # Title



    Sold Out