Pink: The Truth About Love-Fan Edition CD-Bonus Tracks + Bonus DVD 16:9 2012

Import two disc (CD + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) 'Fan' edition includes three additional audio tracks plus a bonus DVD that features seven clips including a live performance of "F**kin' Perfect", which is the first that any performance of this song is available commercially. 2012 release, the highly anticipated sixth studio album from the Pop diva. Rovi Rating:

 Pink has teamed up with producer Greg Kurstin (Lily Allen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foster The People & The Shins) for the very first time on this release along with long time collaborators Max Martin and Shellback, Billy Mann and Butch Walker. She has also worked with songwriter/producer Dan Wilson (Adele's 'Someone Like You'). The album is P!nk's unique take on the different shades of love - the dark, the light, the happy and the sad. The first single, "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)" was co-written by P!nk along with producer Greg Kurstin. Having taken time out of the limelight to start a family, the tracks infectious melody and kick-ass lyrics have let the world know that P!nk is back and at her absolute best!

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Are We All We Are
2 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3 Try
4 Just Give Me a Reason
5 True Love
6 How Come You'Re Not Here
7 Slut Like You
8 The Truth About Love
9 Beam Me Up
10 Walk of Shame
11 Here Comes the Weekend
12 Where Did the Beat Go?
13 The Great Escape
14 My Signature Move
15 Is This Thing on?
16 Run
17 Good Old Days
18 Chaos & Piss
19 Timebomb
20 The King Is Dead But the Queen Is Alive
21 Blow Me (One Last Kiss) Video (DVD)
22 Try Video (DVD)
23 All We Are We Are (Live From La) (DVD)
24 Blow Me (Live From La) (DVD)
25 Try (Live From La) (DVD)
26 F**Kin' Perfect (Live From La) (DVD)
27 The Truth About Love Album Photo Shoot (Behind the Scenes) (DVD)



Truth About Love: Fan Edition
Drum & Bass Collections
11 December 2012
IMPORT-EU INCL. DVD ~ Discs:2 ~ Format:NTSC ~ Region:0 ~ Country:EU
Rca Records Label
Compact Disc


Sold Out