David Gilmour: Pink Floyd: Endless River CD 2014 15th Studio Album 2011 Release Date 11/10/14

No Video on CD Clip for Audio Sample Only

2014 15th studio album. David Gilmour & Nick Mason went back & completed previously unreleased material recorded with the late Rick Wright. Gilmour began work on this project by returning to some 20 hours of leftover material plus material recorded with Pink Floyd touring musicians Guy Pratt on bass, Jon Carin on keyboards and Gary Wallis on percussion. 

A portion of these original recordings became 'The Division Bell,' while the rest remained in the vaults. The album was co-produced with Phil Manzanera, Youth & Andy Jackson.


Pink Floyd
Endless River
Rock / Pop
10 November 2014
~ Discs:1
Sony ( SYQK )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Things Left Unsaid
2 It's What We Do
3 Ebb and Flow
4 Sum
5 Skins
6 Unsung
7 Anisina
8 The Lost Art of Conversation
9 On Noodle Street
10 Night Light
11 Allons-Y (1)
12 Autumn '68
13 Allons-Y (2)
14 Talkin' Hawkin'
15 Calling
16 Eyes to Pearls
17 Surfacing
18 Louder Than Words



Sold Out