Pet Shop Boys: Pandemonium Live O2 Arena 2009 CD/DVD Deluxe Edition 2010 16:9 Dolby Digital 5.1 VERY VERY RARE

2010 two disc (CD + DVD) live release from the veteran British Synth   Pop/Electronic duo. Captured on their sold-out worldwide Pandemonium tour, this release sees the Pet Shop Boys at the height of their powers. Featuring songs from 2009's critically acclaimed Yes album plus all their greatest hits including 'West End Girls', 'Being Boring' and 'Heart', Pandemonium is the definitive live Pet Shop Boys experience; shot in HD and mixed by Stuart Price.


The DVD also features three music videos and two exclusive live encore tracks performed at the 02 - including a cover of 'My Girl' by Madness. Last, but by no means least, is the spectacular BRITs performance from 2009 when the Pet Shop Boys were honored with the prestigious Outstanding Contribution to Music Award. 

This performance features both Lady Gaga and Brandon Flowers from The Killers. Also included is a brand new audio commentary from Neil and Chris together with the show's creative director Es Devlin.

Product Reviews

Pet Shop Boys' CD/DVD set Pandemonium Live was recorded live at the O2 Arena, London in December 2009. Including performances of "West End Girls," "Suburbia," and "Go West," it also includes special medleys and cover versions. The DVD features promotional videos and their Brit Awards 2009 performance featuring Lady GaGa and Brandon Flowers., Rovi

Track Listing

    Track # Title
    1 More Than a Dream/Heart
    2 Did You See Me Coming?
    3 Pandemonium/Can You Forgive Her?
    4 Love Etc.
    5 Go West
    6 Two Divided by Zero
    7 Why Don't We Live Together?
    8 New York City Boy
    9 Always on My Mind
    10 Closer to Heaven/Left to My Own Devices
    11 Do I Have to?
    12 King's Cross
    13 Suburbia
    14 SE a Vida /Discoteca/Domino Dancing/Viva La Vida
    15 It's a Sin
    16 Being Boring
    17 West End Girls
    18 DVD:
    19 Live at the O2 Arena, London - 21 December 2009
    20 More Than a Dream/Heart
    21 Did You See Me Coming?
    22 Pandemonium/Can You Forgive Her?
    23 Love Etc.
    24 Building a Wall
    25 Go West
    26 Two Divided by Zero
    27 Why Don't We Live Together?
    28 New York City Boy
    29 Always on My Mind
    30 Closer to Heaven/Left to My Own Devices
    31 Do I Have to?
    32 King's Cross
    33 The Way It Used to Be
    34 Jealousy
    35 Suburbia
    36 What Have I Done to Deserve This?
    37 All Over the World
    38 SE a Vida /Discoteca/Domino Dancing/Viva La Vida
    39 It's a Sin
    40 Being Boring
    41 West End Girls
    42 My Girl
    43 It Doesn't Often Snow at Christmas
    44 Special Features:
    45 Love Etc. (Music Video)
    46 Did You See Me Coming? (Music Video) 
    47 All Over the World (Music Video)
    48 2009 Brit Awards Performance (Feat. Lady Gaga and Brandon Flowers)
    49 Audio Commentary by Pet Shop Boys and Es Devlin 



Pet Shop Boys
Pandemonium-Live at the O2 Arena London-12/21/2009
Drum & Bass Collections
23 March 2010
INCL. BONUS DVD ~ Discs:2 ~ Format:NTSC ~ Region:0 ~ Country:USA
Emm/Emm ( EMIQ )
Compact Disc


Sold Out