Pentatonix: Pentatonix Deluxe Edition 4th Studio Album CD 2015 10-16-15 Release Date

Deluxe edition. Pentatonix is the eponymous fourth studio album by American a cappella group Pentatonix, to be released on October 16, 2015.
The release date was announced on Twitter by a series of pictures featuring the five band members released over a five day-span, with one band member added to the picture each day, culminating in the date being revealed on August 28 2015. It is the band's seventh release. Pentatonix (or PTX) is an American a cappella group consisting of five vocalists originating from Arlington, Texas. The members in this group are Avi Kaplan, Scott Hoying, Kirstie Maldonado, Kevin Olusola, and Mitch Grassi. Their work, which is mostly in the pop style, consists of covers of existing songs, sometimes in the form of medleys, along with original material. Their music is defined by their own arrangement style, tight vocal harmonies, extensive vocal riffing, deep and steady vocal basslines, and a diverse range of vocal percussion and beatboxing.


    16 October 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Rca ( RCA )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Na Na Na
    2 Can't Sleep Love
    3 Sing
    4 Misbehavin'
    5 Ref
    6 First Things First
    7 Rose Gold
    8 If I Ever Fall in Love (Feat. Jason Derulo)
    9 Cracked
    10 Water
    11 Take Me Home
    12 New Year's Day
    13 Light in the Hallway
    14 Where Are Ü Now Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd, Sonny Moore, Thomas Wesley Pentz, Karl Rubin Brutus, Jordan Ware
    15 Cheerleader Omar Samuel Pasley, Clifton Dillon, Mark Bradford, Ryan Dillon
    16 Lean on Karen Ørsted, Thomas Pentz, William Griachine, Philip Meckseper, Martin Bresso
    17 Can't Sleep Love (Feat. Tink)



    Sold Out