Pee Wee Crayton: Texas Blues Jumpin' In Los Angeles [Import] CD 2014 30 Tracks

2014 collection. Vintage outtakes taken direct from acetate are presented on this long-awaited third volume of Modern recordings from the great Texas guitar player Pee Wee Crayton.

West Coast Blues guitar at it's finest. All 30 tracks are unissued versions, distinctly different from the issued takes. Some fascinating studio chat is included and all sides are taken from fresh dubs of the original acetates.


Pee Wee Crayton
Texas Blues Jumpin in Los Ange
1 July 2014
IMPORT-GBR ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:UK
Ace Records
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Blues After Hours
2 I'M Still in Love with You
3 I'M Still in Love with You
4 Texas Hop
5 When Darkness Falls
6 Central Avenue Blues
7 Austin Boogie
8 I Love You So
9 Long After Hours
10 Brand New Woman
11 Brand New Woman
12 T for Texas (Mistreated Blues)
13 Blues for My Baby
14 Blues for My Baby
15 Tired of Travelin'
16 When a Man Has the Blues
17 The Bop Hop
18 My Everything
19 Rockin' the Blues
20 Old Fashioned Baby
21 Some Rainy Day
22 Huckle Boogie
23 Change Your Way of Lovin'
24 Answer to Blues After Hours
25 Crayton Special
26 California Women
27 Good Little Woman
28 Thinking of You
29 Poppa Stoppa
30 Tired of Travelin'
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.



Sold Out