Paul McCartney: New CD 2013

2013 album from the singer/songwriter, former Beatle and the most successful musician in popular music history. New is Sir Paul's first album of new solo material in six years. The album was produced by Marc Ronson, Paul Epworth, Giles Martin and Ethan Johns. Features 'Save Us', 'Early Days', 'Everybody Out There' and 'New'.

Sample clip only -CD has no video- 

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Save Us
2 Alligator
3 On My Way to Work
4 Queenie Eye
5 Early Days
6 New
7 Appreciate
8 Everybody Out There
9 Hosanna
10 I Can Bet
11 Looking at Her
12 Road

Product Reviews

Following his eccentrically-titled 2012 album of pre-WWII material, Kisses on the Bottom, New finds Paul McCartney collaborating with an array of revered producers, including Paul Epworth, Mark Ronson, Ethan Johns, and George Martin's son Giles. It is McCartney's first full album of original material in six years and was recorded as far and wide as L.A., New York, and South East England. The harpsichord-driven title track is as much Beach Boys-influenced as it is Beatlesque, and channels his idiosyncratic optimism. ~ James Wilkinson, Rov


Paul McCartney
Rock / Pop
15 October 2013
~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
Umgd/Concord ( CNCO )
Compact Disc


Sold Out