Now That's What I Call ACM Awards 50th Anniversary 2015 Various 2 CD Edition 33 Tracks

Two CD installment of this best-selling series, a collection of songs from ACM award-winning artists celebrating the Academy's 50th Anniversary. Highlights from the track list, which spans the ACM Awards 50-year history, includes recent smash hits such as 'The House That Built Me' by Miranda Lambert and Lady Antebellum's 'Need You Now' on disc one, as well as classics such as 'Always on My Mind' by Willie Nelson, 'Why Not Me' by The Judd's, and 'He Stopped Loving Her Today' by George Jones on the second disc. Other superstar artists featured include Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Brad Paisley, Alabama, Faith Hill, Loretta Lynn, Dolly Parton, and many more.


    Now That's What I Call Acm Awards: 50th Anniversary / 
    Now That's What I Call Acm Awards: 50th Anniversary / 
    31 March 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Ume ( UMWE )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 "Country Girl (Shake It for Me)"- Luke Bryan
    2 "I Drive Your Truck"- Lee Brice
    3 "the Only Way I Know"- Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, and Eric Church
    4 "Honey Bee"- Blake Shelton
    5 "Mean"- Taylor Swift
    6 "Need You Know"- Lady Antebellum
    7 "the House That Built Me"- Miranda Lambert
    8 "Start a Band"- Brad Paisley & Keith Urban
    9 "Give It Away"- George Strait
    10 "Jesus Take the Wheel"- Carrie Underwood
    11 "Live Like You Were Dying"- Tim McGraw
    12 "the Good Stuff"- Kenny Chesney
    13 "I Hope You Dance"- Lee Ann Womack
    14 "This Kiss"- Faith Hill
    15 "Chattahoochee"- Alan Jackson
    16 "Boot Scootin Boogie"- Brooks & Dunn
    17 "Better Man"- Clint Black
    18 "There's a Tear in My Beer"- Hank Williams Jr
    19 "Forever and Ever Amen"- Randy Travis
    20 "Highwayman"- the Highwaymen
    21 "Why Not Me"- the Judds
    22 "Islands in the Stream"- Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
    23 "Always on My Mind"- Willie Nelson
    24 "Love in the First Degree"- Alabama
    25 "Elvira"- Oak Ridge Boys
    26 "You'Re the Reason God Made Ok"- David Frizzell & Shelly West
    27 "He Stopped Loving Her Today"- George Jones
    28 "All the Gold in California"- Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers
    29 "Tulsa Time"- Don Williams
    30 "Rhinestone Cowboy"- Glen Campbell
    31 "Behind Closed Doors"- Charlie Rich
    32 "Lead Me on"- Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty
    33 "Okie From Muskogee"- Merle Haggard



    Sold Out