Nils Lofgren: UK 2015 Face The MusicTour CD 2015 11-13-15 Release Date

Nils Lofgren is Rock and Roll personified. A world renowned singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and recent Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee as a member of the E Street Band. Nils has been touring and recording his own music for 47 years. Long known for his stellar live performances, this disc captures the magic of his acoustic duo UK tour earlier this year.
Nils Lofgren
UK 2015 Face the Music Tour
13 November 2015
~ Discs:1
Cattle Track Road ( CG35 )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Too Many Miles
2 New Holes in Old Shoes
3 Lost a Number
4 Walkin' Nerve
5 Miss You "C"
6 Girl in Motion
7 I Don't Want to Talk About It
8 Rusty Gun
9 Black Books
10 Goin' Back
11 The Sun Hasn't Set
12 Like Rain
13 Mud in Your Eye
14 No Mercy
15 Shine Silently
# Title



Sold Out