Night Ranger: High Road 2014 CD/DVD 2 Live Performances Deluxe Edition 30th Anniversary Release 2014

Deluxe CD/DVD edition include one additional track plus a bonus DVD. 2014 album from the AOR/Melodic Rock band. Night Ranger truly epitomizes the sound of the '80s while at the same time transcending it.

 Since their reunion in 1996, they have brought their guitar heavy, melodic brand of Hard Rock into the 21st century with their unparalleled talent, energy and creativity. HIGH ROAD is the culmination of the band's work to date and celebrates the band's 30th anniversary with incredible melodic cuts and hard rocking numbers. The album has everything the fans, both old and new, could ask for!


Night Ranger
High Road
Rock / Pop
10 June 2014
~ Discs:2
Frontiers Records ( EFRX )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 High Road
2 Knock Knock Never Stop
3 Rollin' on
4 Don't Live Here Anymore
5 I'M Coming Home
6 X Generation
7 Only for You Only
8 Hang on
9 St. Bartholomew
10 Brothers
11 L.a. No Name [bonus Track]
12 High Road (Video)
13 Knock Knock Never Stop (Video)
14 Making of the Album



Sold Out