Aerosmith: Night In The Ruts 1979 Remastered (180gm LP) 2023 Release Date: 5/26/2023


Aerosmith - "Night In The Ruts" Night In The Ruts is the sixth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on November 16, 1979. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on. 180-gram vinyl. Joe Perry left the band midway through the album's recording. Special Pkg:180g Heavy Vinyl  


Sold Out