Newsboys: God's Not Dead CD 2011 Christian & Gospel, World Music / International

2011 release from the Christian Pop troupe. Since this time last year, Newsboys and their best-selling album, Born Again, three #1 radio hits, over 600,000 concert attendees, 2,000 children sponsored through Compassion International and countless testimonies of lives changed. Clip below is for Audio sample only-this is a CD No Video 

Now Newsboys have gone one step further--they have recorded what many will say is their finest worship album ever, God's Not Dead. Featuring three new original songs like "The King Is Coming" and nine new cover songs like the anthemic "God's Not Dead (Like A Lion)", "Forever Reign," and "Revelation Song" to name a few.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 The King Is Coming
2 God's Not Dead (Like a Lion)
3 Your Love Never Fails
4 Here We Stand
5 Savior of the World
6 Forever Reign
7 More Than Enough
8 Revelation Song
9 Pouring It Out for You
10 Mighty to Save
11 All the Way
12 I Am Second


God's Not Dead
Christian & Gospel, World Music / International
Christian Rock, Australian
15 November 2011
~ Discs:1
Umgd/Chordant ( CCHO )
Compact Disc


Sold Out