Motorhead: Hammered 2002 20th Anniversary 16th Studio Album (LP) 2022 Release Date: 9/30/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. Hammered is the 16th studio album by British rock band Motörhead, released on 9th April 2002.  

It was recorded in Hollywood and Motörhead was now a three-piece band, with Mikkey Dee on drums, Phil Campbell on guitar and Lemmy on vocals and bass.


Sold Out